Contact Us

Elizabeth Celtic Festival is run¬†by a team of volunteers. In order to quickly get you in touch with the volunteer who is working with the area you have questions about, please use the email addresses below. If you aren’t sure then please¬†contact the webmaster below.

Questions about:

Email Contact:

Artisans

artisans@elizabethcelticfest.org

Music & Stage Shows

StageShows@elizabethcelticfest.org

Merchandise Vendors

merchandise@elizabethcelticfest.org

Food Vendors

food@elizabethcelticfest.org

Clans

clans@elizabethcelticfest.org

Dogs of the British Isles/Animals

animals@elizabethcelticfest.org

Pubs

pubs@elizabethcelticfest.org

Dance

dance@elizabethcelticfest.org

Piping

piping@elizabethcelticfest.org

Athletics

athletics@elizabethcelticfest.org

Camping

camping@elizabethcelticfest.org

Publicity

publicity@elizabethcelticfest.org

Sponsoring

sponsors@elizabethcelticfest.org

Volunteering

(New & Inquiries)

volunteers@elizabethcelticfest.org

Website needs

webmaster@elizabethcelticfest.or